Subscribe to receive news and updates from the Center for Nonprofits and Philanthropy

Faculty & Staff


William A. Brown

William A. Brown
Director of the Center for Nonprofits and Philanthropy
wbrown@tamu.edu
(979) 458-1372
Allen Rm. 1051

Frank B. Ashley III

Frank B. Ashley III
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Senior Professor
fashley@tamu.edu
(979) 845-7051
Allen Rm. 2137B

Kenneth Anderson Taylor

Kenneth Anderson Taylor
Director of Outreach and Professional Development
kataylor@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6332
Allen Rm. 1080


Mary E. Hilderbrand

Mary E. Hilderbrand
Associate Professor of the Practice, Director of International Programs
mhilderbrand@tamu.edu
(979) 458-8016
Allen Rm. 1039

Denise Parker

Denise Parker
Administrative Associate V
parker.dj77@tamu.edu
(979) 862-3195
Allen Rm. 1044

Nicole Collier

Nicole Collier
Research Associate
nicole.e.collier@tamu.edu
(979)862-2089
Allen Rm. 1061



Angela Seaworth

Angela Seaworth
Lecturer
adseaworth@gmail.com
(832) 638-4197

Deborah Kerr

Deborah Kerr
Professor of the Practice
deborah-l-kerr@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6817
Allen Rm. 1100

Ellie Heng Qu

Ellie Heng Qu
Assistant Professor
hqu@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6671
Allen Rm. 1101


Robbie Waters Robichau

Robbie Waters Robichau
Assistant Professor
rrobichau@tamu.edu
(979) 458-8022
Allen Rm. 1052

Wynn Rosser

Wynn Rosser
Lecturer
wynnrosser@tlltemple.foundation
936-634-3900

Charles Little
Lecturer
ozzie17@tamu.edu
(866) 988-2874


Jenny Knowles Morrison
Lecturer
jnk59@tamu.edu
(979) 458-8033

Kelly J. Zùñiga
Lecturer
k-zuniga@tamu.edu
(866) 988-2874

Terry Fernsler
Lecturer
fernslts@tamu.edu
(206) 391-6595

Subscribe to receive news and updates from the Center for Nonprofits and Philanthropy