Subscribe to receive news and updates from the Center for Nonprofits and Philanthropy

Faculty & Staff


William A. Brown

William A. Brown
Director of the Center for Nonprofits and Philanthropy
wbrown@tamu.edu
(979) 458-1372
Allen Rm. 1051

Kenneth Anderson Taylor

Kenneth Anderson Taylor
Director of Outreach and Professional Development
kataylor@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6332
Allen Rm. 1080

Mary E. Hilderbrand

Mary E. Hilderbrand
Associate Professor of the Practice
mhilderbrand@tamu.edu
(979) 458-8016
Allen Rm. 1039


Catherine Cole
Lecturer
catherinecole@tamu.edu
(512) 771-7404

Edwina Dorch
Lecturer
bushschoolonline@tamu.edu
(866) 988-2874

Jeff Greim
Lecturer
jgreim@tamu.edu
(413) 237-7475


Deborah Kerr
Professor of the Practice
deborah-l-kerr@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6817
Allen Rm. 1100

Charles Little
Lecturer
ozzie17@tamu.edu
(866) 988-2874

Jenny Knowles Morrison
Lecturer
jnk59@tamu.edu
(979) 458-8033


Ellie Heng Qu
Assistant Professor
hqu@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6671
Allen Rm. 1101

Robbie Waters Robichau
Assistant Professor
rrobichau@tamu.edu
(979) 458-8022
Allen Rm. 1052

Wynn Rosser
Lecturer
wynnrosser@tlltemple.foundation
936-634-3900


Kelly J. Zùñiga
Lecturer
k-zuniga@tamu.edu
(866) 988-2874

Denise Parker

Denise Parker
Administrative Associate V
parker.dj77@tamu.edu
(979) 862-3195

Nicole Collier

Nicole Collier
Research Associate

Subscribe to receive news and updates from the Center for Nonprofits and Philanthropy