Bush School student quicklinks

Nonprofit Management Program

Subscribe to receive news and updates from the Nonprofit Management Program

Faculty & Staff


William A. Brown, Professor and Director of the Nonprofit Management Program
wbrown@tamu.edu | (979) 458-1372 | Allen Rm. 1051

Catherine Cole, Lecturer
catherinecole@tamu.edu | (512) 771-7404

Edwina Dorch, Lecturer
bushschoolonline@tamu.edu | (866) 988-2874

Jeff Greim, Lecturer
jgreim@tamu.edu | (413) 237-7475

Veronica Hagerty, Lecturer
rhagerty@tamu.edu | (866) 988-2874

Mary E. Hilderbrand, Senior Lecturer
mhilderbrand@tamu.edu | (979) 458-8016 | Allen Rm. 1039

Deborah Kerr, Associate Professor of the Practice
deborah-l-kerr@tamu.edu | (979) 845-6817 | Allen Rm. 1100

Charles Little, Lecturer
ozzie17@tamu.edu | (866) 988-2874

Jenny Knowles Morrison, Lecturer
jnk59@tamu.edu | (979) 458-8033

Laurie E. Paarlberg, Associate Professor
l.paarlberg@tamu.edu | (979) 845-1673

Wynn Rosser, Lecturer
wynnrosser@tlltemple.foundation | 936-634-3900

Ellie Heng Qu, Assistant Professor
hqu@tamu.edu | (979) 845-6671 | Allen Rm. 1101

Kelly J. Zùñiga, Lecturer
k-zuniga@tamu.edu | (866) 988-2874

JoEllen Reece, Lead Office Associate
joellenreece@tamu.edu | (979) 862-3195

Subscribe to receive news and updates from the Nonprofit Management Program

The Bush School of Government and Public Service
©2017
The Bush School of Government and Public Service · Texas A&M University
4220 TAMU College Station, TX 77843-4220 · Map
Phone 979-862-3469 · Fax 979-845-4155
State of Texas · State Links & Policies · Link Policy ·
Contact Us · Privacy & Security Policy · Accessibility Policy