Bush School student quicklinks

Bush School Directory


Administration

  • Phone: (979) 862-3469

Office of the Dean

Business Services

  • Joe Dillard, Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
    jbdillard@tamu.edu | (979) 862-4623 | Allen Rm. 2130
  • Damon Wallace, Business Coordinator III
    damonw@tamu.edu | (979) 862-8820 | Allen Rm. 2131
  • Tiffany Huff, Business Coordinator III
    tiffanyhuff@tamu.edu | (979) 862-8849 | Allen Rm. 2142
  • Ann Grimes, Business Coordinator II
    agrimes@tamu.edu | (979) 862-8847 | Allen Rm. 2133
  • Jeanne Andreski , Business Coordinator II
    jandreski@tamu.edu | (979) 845-6930 | Allen Rm. 2134
  • Connie Vitulli, Business Coordinator I
    cvitulli@tamu.edu | (979) 862-8842 | Allen Rm. 2129

Career & Student Services

  • Matthew Upton, Assistant Dean for Diversity & Student Affairs
    mupton@tamu.edu | (979) 862-8824 | Allen Rm. 1025
  • Recruitment and Admissions
  • Kathryn Meyer, Director of Recruitment and Admissions
    kjmeyer@tamu.edu | (979) 458-4767 | Allen Rm. 2139
  • Stacy Hayes, Admissions Coordinator
    shayes@tamu.edu | (979) 862 8841 | Allen Rm. 2138
  • Career Services
  • Michael Cochran, Assistant Director
    mccochran@tamu.edu | (979) 862-8822 | Allen Rm. 1028
  • Marilyn Santiesteban, Assistant Director
    marilynsanti@tamu.edu | (979) 862-8833 | Allen Rm. 1029

Communications & External Relations

  • Susan Robertson, Director of Communications and External Relations
    srobertson@tamu.edu | (979) 862-8845 | Allen Rm. 2141
  • Stephanie Taylor, Web Communications Specialist
    stptaylor@tamu.edu | (979) 845-6858 | Allen Rm. 2144

Events

  • Phone: (979) 862-7974

Giving

Information Systems Services

  • Ron L. Szabo, Director of Information Systems
    szabo@tamu.edu | (979) 862-8840 | Allen Rm. 2143
  • Mark Kacer, Senior IT Professional I
    mkacer@tamu.edu | (979) 458-0840 | Allen Rm. 2140
  • Jalal Moussoui, IT Professional II
    jaleelja@tamu.edu | (979) 862-2848 | Allen Rm. 2135

Academics

Public Service and Administration Department

International Affairs Department

Certificate Programs

  • Certificate in Advanced International Affairs
    Phone:1-866-988-BUSH (2874) or 979-862-7810
    Email: bushschoolonline@tamu.edu

    • Ronald Sievert, Senior Lecturer and Director of the Certificate in Advanced International Affairs Program
      rsievert@tamu.edu | (979) 845-1632 | Allen Rm. 1084
  • Certificate in Homeland Security
    Phone: 1-866-988-BUSH (2874) or 979-862-7810
    Email: bushschoolonline@tamu.edu

    • Danny Davis, Director of the Certificate in Homeland Security
      dannywdavis@tamu.edu | (979) 862-4530 | Allen Rm. 1115
  • Certificate in National Security Affairs
    Phone: 979-458-2276

  • Certificate in Nonprofit Management
    Phone: 1-866-988-BUSH (2874) or 979-862-7810
    Email: bushschoolonline@tamu.edu

  • Extended Education
    Phone: 1-866-988-BUSH (2874) or 979-862-7810
    Email: bushschoolonline@tamu.edu

    • Lisa Brown, Director, Extended Education
      lisabrown@tamu.edu | (979) 862-8826 | Annenberg Conference Center Rm. 1027
    • Jennifer Lampo, Assistant Director, Extended Education
      jlampo@tamu.edu | (979) 845-6585 | Annenberg Conference Center Rm. 1026
    • Nathan Garrow, Graduate Student Specialist I, Extended Education
      Garrownt12@exchange.tamu.edu | (979) 862-7810 | Annenberg Conference Center Rm. 1021
    • Ashlee Treadway, Program Coordinator – Student Services, Extended Education
      ajtreadway@tamu.edu | (979) 862-8843 | Annenberg Conference Center Rm. 1023
    • Rebecca Burgner, Instructional Designer, Extended Education
      rlburgner@tamu.edu | (979) 862-6482 | Annenberg Conference Center Rm. 1029
    • Lynn Cagle, Instructional Design Specialist, Extended Education
      lmcdaniel@tamu.edu | (979) 862-8848 | Annenberg Conference Center Rm. 1028
    • Linda Heritage, Executive Master of Public Service and Administration Program Assistant, Extended Education
      lheritage@tamu.edu | (979) 862-7810 | Annenberg Conference Center Rm. 1021
    • Courtney Shuttlesworth, Academic Advisor I, Extended Education
      cshuttles@exchange.tamu.edu | (979) 862-7810 | Annenberg Conference Center Rm. 1021

Public Service Leadership Program


Faculty

See Faculty Directory

Institutes


All Employees

See Employee Directory
The Bush School of Government and Public Service
©2017
The Bush School of Government and Public Service · Texas A&M University
4220 TAMU College Station, TX 77843-4220 · Map
Phone 979-862-3469 · Fax 979-845-4155
State of Texas · State Links & Policies · Link Policy ·
Contact Us · Privacy & Security Policy · Accessibility Policy