Incoming Classes of 2012

April 20, 2010

Admissions is working with both programs to solidify the decisions of the last remaining candidates to fill our incoming Classes of 2012. We aim to enroll about 50 students for our MPSA and 60 for our MPIA this fall. It’s a bit early to report the makeup of the classes yet, but that will come soon, as we finish in a few more weeks. As you can imagine, it’s an exciting time in balancing goals and resources.

[Return to homepage]


Page 2974 of 3120 pages ‹ First  < 2972 2973 2974 2975 2976 >  Last ›

Follow us!

In the Media

January 15, 2018: "Too many nonprofit boards lack diversity. It's a problem that can be fixed." The Chicago Tribune

January 12, 2018: "Focus at Four: Puerto Rico's chances in its renewed push for statehood" KBTX

January 10, 2018: "Are nonprofit boards too white?" Houston Chronicle

November 28, 2017: "Focus at Four: GOP moves closer to tax reform" KBTX

November 28, 2017: "OPEC Leader Cites ‘New Optimism’ With Oil Prices on the Rise" The New York Times

Additional Media

Lastest Bush School News

Bush School Student Demonstrates Aggie Core Value of Excellence in Personal and Profession Life

Bush School To Host Former White House Asian Affairs Director Victor Cha

Bush School Launches New Center for Nonprofits and Philanthropy

Holiday Giving at the Bush School

Women, Peace, and Security Symposium Discusses Role of Women in Security Today

Winners of Nonprofit Research Competition Focus on LGBTQ Services, Veterans Affairs, & Hospitals

Scowcroft Institute’s Army Fellows Speak on Leadership